Insurance Agents

    • National Lloyds Forms:

      • Click here to get a printable copy of our Insurance Agency Profile form.
      • Click here to get a printable copy of our Insurance Agency Profile form for Oklahoma.
      • You must forward a copy of your license and E & O in order for your agency profile to be processed.
      • Click here to get a printable copy of the PEER Authorization form (All states Except OK).
      • Click here to get a printable copy of the PEER Authorization form (Oklahoma).
      • If you have a problem, question, or comment, please e-mail us at . and we will be happy to help you.
    • Nalico General Agency Forms:

      • Click here to get to get a printable copy of the Dealer Profile form.
      • Click here to get to get a printable copy of the W-9 form.
      • Click here to get to get a printable copy of the Notary Bonds form.
    • Agent Access

      • If you have difficulty signing on, and you have previously added your email address to our files, please email your password to the addresses we have on file.
      • If you do not have an address on file, please call our Service Center at 1-800-749-6419.
    • Our Dedicated Underwriting Team

      • Our underwriting technician team is available to help you with new business, existing customers and provide support to help you grow your business.
      • Dedicated Team and Territories

        1.800.749.6419

        Christopher Choate

        cchoate@natlloyds.com

        Arizona and West Texas


        Claudia Ramirez

        cramirez@natlloyds.com

        Georgia, Louisiana, South Texas and Tennessee


        Katrina Bannikova

        kbannikova@natlloyds.com

        Central Texas, East Texas, North Texas and Oklahoma

      • Barbara McInnis’ Team: Commercial Department: All States.

        Barbara McInnis: Commercial Underwriting Manager Ext: 57247

        Jackie Turner: Commercial Underwriter Ext: 57217

        Deanna Yeager: Commercial Underwriter Ext: 57211

        Glenda Robinson: Commercial Assistant Underwriter Ext: 57136

        Gayle Blum: Commercial Assistant Underwriter Ext: 57168

        Carolyn Darr: Commercial Underwriting Technician Ext: 57163

    • National Lloyds Sales Team:

    • Nalico General Team:

       

    • Lynett Pirtle - Operations Manager lpirtle@nalicogeneral.com  469-357-9310 x59310

      Cindy Wheeler - CSR/Dealers-Team Leader cwheeler@nalicogeneral.com  469-357-9366 x59366

      Kathy Martin - Warranties/Cancellations/CSR kmartin@nalicogeneral.com  469-357-9312 x59312

      Raquel Catania - CSR/UW Associate rcatania@nalicogeneral.com 469-357-9316 x59316

    • Marsha Rodgers - Accounting mrodgers@nalicogeneral.com 469-357-9368 x59368
    • Channing Davis - CSR/UW Associate cdavis@nalicogeneral.com  469-357-9402 x59402